Femcare
Account & Data

Delete your
Femcare account.

You can permanently delete your Femcare account and the personal data associated with it — from inside the app, or right here on the web if you no longer have access.

Delete from inside the app

If you still have access to the Femcare app on your phone, the fastest way to delete your account is directly from your profile:

ProfileDanger ZoneDelete Account

You'll be asked to confirm with your password before deletion is finalised.

Can't access the app?

Submit a deletion request below and our support team will verify ownership of the account before permanently removing your data. You do not need to reinstall the app.

Submitting this form does not immediately delete your account. Our support team will verify that you are the account owner before any data is removed.

What happens to your data?

When your Femcare account is deleted, the personal data associated with your account will be deleted, subject to any information Femcare is required to retain for legal, security, fraud-prevention, regulatory, or other legitimate compliance requirements.

For full details on what we store, why, and for how long, please review our Privacy Policy.

Not leaving forever? Explore our partner program.Become a partner →